Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Spencer

Connie Spencer

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Spencer
"Leann makes switching your car and home insurance easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Howard Spencer

Howard Spencer

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Spencer
"Leann has been very helpful. She is great to talk to on the phone and patient."
Profile photo of Kyra Odum

Kyra Odum

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyra Odum
"Kris is so sweet and so helpful. She deserves a raise for her great work!"
Profile photo of Dillon Barnes

Dillon Barnes

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Barnes
"Noah was extremley helpful and insightful identifying the best policy for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Koral Berberich

Koral Berberich

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koral Berberich
"It was such a pleasure to work with Leann! She was extremely helpful and really knew her stuff. Overall an excellent team to work with!"
Profile photo of Montana Branco

Montana Branco

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Branco
"I am a very “explain it to me like I’m 5 years old” type of person and that’s exactly the nail that Leann hit on the head. Insurance jargon can really stress a lady out, but she breaks it down and makes you walk away from your conversation feeling totally confident. Sometimes it feels like insurance shopping is all the same, but she really stands out in a special way. I can’t recommend her enough."
Profile photo of Hampton Vernon

Hampton Vernon

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hampton Vernon
"So impressed every time we work with Jay! Truly outstanding and prompt service."
Profile photo of Amy Miller

Amy Miller

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Miller
"Jay Gems State farm has some of the best customer service I have ever known. Everyone is so kind and so willing to help. They're so knowledgeable and they act with a sense of urgency. I can't say enough good things about them. If you're looking for a new insurance carrier try them out."
Profile photo of LEIA TIETJEN

LEIA TIETJEN

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LEIA TIETJEN
"My experience thus far has been absolutely amazing, I have Leann Peters helping me through this with insurance and can I just say the level of expertise and knowledge she has shared with me has been outstanding! She is so patient and has been trying to find us a good quote and ensuring we understand exactly what everything is covered for! The time, dedication she has been showing us is phenomenal! Thank you so much Leann for helping us!!!!"
Profile photo of Josh Allen

Josh Allen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Allen
"Thanks Jay Gemes and team!"
Profile photo of KawaN DMG

KawaN DMG

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KawaN DMG
"The greatest place in South GA to handle all your insurance needs. Check Jay, Sarabeth and the most amazing crew out, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Jacob Edwards

Jacob Edwards

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Edwards
"I highly recommend State Farm Insurance at this location. As a new resident to the Columbus area, I shopped around for car insurance as most would and found State Farm to have competitive pricing while having great coverage. Alanna was and is still my insurance agent. She is professional and competent with processing and responses to questions. I have found it extremely convenient to provide required information and recieve updates via email from her as she responds swiftly to emails. Additionally all opportunities are expoited to recieve the lowest rate possible. I will be staying with State Farm at this location for the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of Tiffany Purcell

Tiffany Purcell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Purcell
"Leann was very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Dakota Smyer

Dakota Smyer

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Smyer
"Leann was very helpful and efficient. I am very pleased with the service she provided!"
Profile photo of Amy Sturges

Amy Sturges

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sturges
"I’ve known Jean for over 20 years and Jay for about 16. They treat their customers like family and I would not have my insurance with anyone else."
Profile photo of Sherry Morrell

Sherry Morrell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Morrell
"I have had car and home insurance through State Farm for as many years as I can recall. Jean Fackler has assisted me twenty plus years of the years that I have been with State Farm. She is always helpful and courteous and goes out of her way to make sure my family and I are taken care of as policy holders. Based on this service, I cannot recommend Jay Gemes, and Jean Fackler enough to anyone needing insurance! You will not be disappointed!!!"
Profile photo of Tripp Valentini

Tripp Valentini

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tripp Valentini
"Great to work with Jay and Jean"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Holt

Gwendolyn Holt

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Holt
"Alana was wonderful, attentive, patient with me and very prompt in getting me a quote after getting the necessary information...my experience with her was beyond great...Thanks Alana"
Profile photo of Gary Altig

Gary Altig

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Altig
"This is a Team of Professionals. They have always been prompt and ready to help, whenever i have needed them. Thanks for all your help Jean"
Profile photo of Ashley Valentini

Ashley Valentini

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Valentini
"Jean is always a big help in handling our insurance needs. She goes above and beyond every time anything is needed."
Profile photo of Brian Dorriety

Brian Dorriety

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dorriety
"Jay Gemes and his staff have the best customer service ever. I can always count on them to assist me whenever needed. They actually care about their customers. I highly recommend using this office at State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of allyson patten

allyson patten

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allyson patten
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Corey Peters

Corey Peters

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Peters
"Leann was very helpful & knowledgeable when it came to answering my questions regarding policies! 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Erin Masters

Erin Masters

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Masters
"I’ve been in touch with this office several times in person, over the phone, and through email. Every time everyone was nice and very helpful! Sarabeth has been the main one helping me and she’s been great!!"
Profile photo of Kerry Green

Kerry Green

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kerry Green
"They have been great!!!!"